About Us: Our Staff & Board of Directors


Carol Yarborough
Executive Director M.Ed, MSW, LISW-CP


  •  Kitty Bass, Director of Operations / Property Manager
  •  April Roebuck, Compensation & Clinical Services Coordinator
  •  Trina Elfering, LMSW, Director of Forensic Services
  •  Elise Tison, VSP, LMSW, Therapist / Forensic Interviewer
  •  Laura Mullee, LMSW, Therapist
  •  Ariel Gagne, MSW, Therapist / Forensic Interviewer / Family Advocate
  • Aaliyah Simon, B.S., Child Advocate Program Coordinator
  • Taylor Brooke Beckwith, LMSW, Victim Advocate Coordinator for Forensic Medical
  • Eleanor Dreher Boyd, MPA, Director of Philanthrophy

Board of Directors

  •  Elizabeth C. Taylor, Past Chair
  •  Heyward Barnes, Chair
  •  Barbara Dickerson, Vice Chair
  •  John R. Welsh, Treasurer
  •  Trey Castles
  •  Cory Chambers
  •  Linda Dickerson
  •  Laura Steele-Hibbs
  •  Amy Kuenzie
  •  Beth Ann Rocheleau, Secretary
  •  Loren Ryan
  •  Stephanie Sharpe
  •  Mollie Taylor
  •  Jane Waters
  •  Sandra Watson